Like a Little Child.

Thank you for making me feel like I can be a Christian without being “perfect”. I struggle so much & I forget that God knows this & still wants a relationship with me, just as much as I want a relationship with my 5 month old daughter who spits up, kicks, pinches, screams, makes me tired & stressed. Because despite all that she’s still one of the best things in my life & it doesn’t change my love. & if I can be like that with her, God sure can be like that with me! ❤
I said:
What a great point. See, Jessy gets it. Everybody’s homework- be more like Jessy.
-Matt from The Bridge
Leave a Reply

