A lot of guys of this generation want to be humble and self effacing, it feels weird to try to have a slick pick up line, which is good. Here is how you do that and still be direct:
“I think you’re awesome, and I want to take you out on a date. I know there are guys that are better looking than me. I know there are guys who have more money than me. But you are never going to meet a guy who is going to treat you better than I will, who will pray for you more than I will, who will be there for you more than I will. I would love to be that guy in your life.

Jed Brewer on episode 57 of the Say That podcast

Get it Free on iTunes or our website

(missionusa.com/bridgebox)

Leave a Reply

