God you tell me there’s a purpose
That You’ve written for my life

And You tell me that it’s perfect
When it’s Your will and Your time

But I am living in between
The promise and the gift

And it’s hard to keep on trusting
So Lord I’m asking this

Help me to wait
And not to fall

Help me to stay
While you make me strong

from “Help Me To Wait” by Jed Brewer, the featured worship song in February’s Bridge Box.

Get songs, sermons, studies, devotionals, videos and more to fuel your walk for only $8/month, while supporting missions in Chicago. Sign up at missionusa.com/bridgebox.

Leave a Reply

