unkaglen:

Anonymous asked: My pastor is one of my followers, and I don’t want him to know that its me asking you this, but… can you come and speak at our Youth Conference… instead of him? No offense to him, but it would be amazing to have u come speak!

Thanks for thinking of me, but why don’t you mention me for next year, that way nobody’s feelings get hurt. I’ll still be around, and I’ll probably be even more awesome, (I add a layer of awesome each year— you can cut me in half and count the rings).

Anyway, just so you don’t have to go home empty-handed, here’s a 2 minute video of me speaking to some youth, that you can show at your conference, if you like.

Leave a Reply

